A nerd’s paradise

anything sci-fi, fantasy, computer and rants

Russian music

OK, this is the second blog article I write about foreign music. The first one was about Belgian music

This time I’m going to post some clips of my favorite Russian bands or simply something that caught my attention. (The German music will follow later)

The first group is Kacta. They played the soundtrack for the Russian movie Anti killer (nice by the way) and are quite popular in Russia.

This is there homesite kacta Unfortunately it’s all in Russian.

Here is Katya Lel , this song here was so popular it has a ‘Hebrew clone’ clip for lack of a better word.

Israeli clip in Hebrew:

And to round it of, this really caught my attention…I wonder why?

Perhaps the US army should do the same to boost morale and make them more attractive as a career possibility, on the other hand…

September 20, 2007 Posted by | music, video, youtube | Leave a comment