A nerd’s paradise

anything sci-fi, fantasy, computer and rants

My cyberchick/search engine

Every day we all go on-line. And we all use sites like yahoo, google or altavista to search the web. To find new sites, videos, cartoons and blogs to waste our precious time on. Well, I found a better way to search the web. If I am going to waste my life, I am going to enjoy every minute of it. I don’t want a simplistic google site or an ad, links and news overloaded yahoo site when I browse the web wasting precious seconds of my nerdy existence. I want the search engine to be appealing, attractive, fun to use. I want it to speak to me… and that is why I love Msdewey. There is nothing better for a nerd than to talk to a chick on a computer.

Be sure to visit it, and check out the best of Dewey!

August 15, 2007 - Posted by | internet

2 Comments »

  1. I imagine all ‘digital’ information will eventually be streamlined into this kind of sleeker more organic design, just like STNG! geez, I AM a nerd….

    Comment by Ed Tajchman | August 16, 2007 | Reply

  2. Welcome to the club!

    Comment by oneandonlyhypnos | August 16, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

