A nerd’s paradise

anything sci-fi, fantasy, computer and rants

Global Warming

OK,…

I just wanted to draw your attention to a post I made on my other blog. I wanted to post it here first, but I didn’t want to go of topic on this blog. (The nerdy topics and themes are more than enough to keep me writing here for some time)

So, I decided to post it here instead. You are all free to comment if you wish. You can agree or disagree. I just said my say on global warming and the dangers to the environment. I do want to say that if you want your comment accepted, not to use any profanity or personally attack anyone. Keep it civil.

August 12, 2007 - Posted by | environment, global warming

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

